homepage logo

Rugby students receive music awards

By Staff | Aug 1, 2020

Submitted Photo Congratulations to Melody Johnson, Morgan LaRocque and Sasha Klein. Johnson received the National Choral Award, LaRocque received the John Philip Sousa Band Award, and Klein received the National Choral Award and John Philip Sousa Band Award. These awards are usually given out at the spring choir and band concerts.

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page