homepage logo

Incumbents file for Wolford board seats

By Staff | May 1, 2009

Wolford School board members Wayne Slaubaugh and Jeff Morrow have filed for re-election for their three-year seats on the board.

They were the only two to file for the two expiring seats, according to Ryan Lagasse, school district business manager. The election is June 23 at the school. Polls will be open from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page