homepage logo

Area students make MSU dean’s, president’s lists

By Staff | Feb 28, 2014

Several area students made the dean’s and president’s list for the fall 2013 semester at Minot State University. To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must have a GPA of 3.5-3.79 for the semester and must complete a minimum of 12 hours of instruction.

Dean’s List

Barton: Emily Fritel

Rugby: Mitch Grochow, Kristen Mundahl, Kasandra Ritter

Selz: Casey Weinmann

Towner: Cassie Rockvoy, Heidi Berndt

Wolford: Kali Walsh

President’s List

Rugby: Jeremy Johnston, Tara Thiel

Towner: Cameron McBeth

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page