homepage logo

Wolford yearbook staff wins award

By Staff | May 21, 2011

The Wolford School year book for 2010 was awarded third place in smallest schools category in the Northern Interscholastic Press Association (NIPA) contest sponsored by the communications department, UND, Grand Forks. Kali Walsh, Taylor Armstrong, and Kylee Slaubaugh (pictured, l-r) attended the NIPA conference on April 3. Other yearbook staff who helped with the project are Tylor Deplazes, Holly Haas, Kelsey Halvorson, Allison Slaubaugh, Cami Slaubaugh, and the late Dillon Tofte.

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page