homepage logo

Rugby FBLA to attend leadership conference

By Staff | Mar 20, 2009

Members of Rugby’s Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) chapter will take part in the spring leadership conference and competition March 29-31 in Minot.

Twenty-one students will participate in a number of contests, ranging from giving speeches to doing interviews and writing essays. The chapter is in its third year. The following is a list of Rugby FBLA members who will be attending and

competing in the SLC: Rachel Allickson, Alyssa Berginski, Katelyn Berube, Zach Berube, McKenzie Camerson, Chris Fedje, Shelby Hageness, Lindsey Hamilton, Laura Hoffert, Nicole Hooker, Abi Jenkins, Casey Johnson, Sydney Kraft, Eric Kuntz, Jordan McGath, Jacob Nelson, Chris Seaver, Emily Steen, Josh Stutrud, Emily Voeller, and Carly Wise.

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page